Our horses are sold up to date with their papers (i.e. you receive their AMHA Certificate proving their belonging to the breed, their mandatory SIRE Mini US Notebook & when applicable, the Genetic Test informing you of their color genes. They live as close as possible to us and are handled on a daily basis : respect for Man and basic orders: walk along, step down, let yourself be touched over the whole body, remain calm when attached, climb in truck for transport...

All our foals are guaranteed free by descent from the two known forms of Dwarfism : ACAN D1-D4 & Skeletal Atavism.

When your choice is made, we jointly establish a Sales Contract  which protects and guarantees a certain number of important points for both parties (the Buyer & the Seller) and which allows, after deposit of deposit to seal the reservation. We are completely prepared to ensure the transport of our animals throughout France and Europe. Our prices are "delivery included" for metropolitan France.

 

Believing that our production is homogeneous in terms of both quality and character, our prices are transparent and fixed for foals at weaning. Males are priced at € 2,500 and females € 3,000. They are not negotiable. They guarantee you all of the points listed above and a horse that matches your research that has been bred with care and seriousness.  

For us, it is essential to remain available for the owners of our "babies", so we guarantee regular follow-up and exchanges with you (to learn and share). Trusting a serious breeding in the realization of your project is the assurance for you to have a healthy horse, balanced and which will meet your expectations to create a happy relationship with him.

Our Sales

Tous nos poulains 2022 sont réservés, notre liste d'attente pour 2023 est ouverte. Si vous êtes intéressés par l'un de nos futurs croisements, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter en détaillant votre projet et vos critères. Nous restons à votre disposition.

IMG_9070.JPG
Loën Song from the Monts d'Auvergne

 

Full AMHA papers

Born on 27/04 / 21

 

Father: AQM Fames Molto Vivo

Mother :  Grace N'Roses from the Monts d'Auvergne

Estimated height 83 cm

Smocky Black

Free from ACAN D1-D4 & Skeletal Atavism (Dwarfism)

A vendre chez nos amis éleveurs

284674476_3279078795753279_4269618837183797367_n.jpg
Loën Song from the Monts d'Auvergne

 

Full AMHA papers

Born on 27/04 / 21

 

Father: AQM Fames Molto Vivo

Mother :  Grace N'Roses from the Monts d'Auvergne

Estimated height 83 cm

Smocky Black

Free from ACAN D1-D4 & Skeletal Atavism (Dwarfism)

Horses sold

Minas Tirith des Monts d'Auvergne
Loën Song des Monts d'Auvergne
Liv'n Let des Monts d'Auvergne
Larsen Lupin des Monts d'Auvergne
Levi A Temps des Monts d'Auvergne
Lexa Gone des Monts d'Auvergne
Landing Fast des Monts d'Auvergne
Jango
Kalmia des Monts d'Auvergne
Kaliméris des Monts d'Auvergne
Kallune des Monts d'Auvergne
Kachoo Sing des Monts d'Auvergne
Kiwi Get des Monts d'Auvergne
Joysticks To Me des Monts d'Auvergne
DL Storm Jörd
Jamie Rocaille des Monts d'Auvergne
Laureas Prince Nobility Of Spirit
Icy You des Monts d'Auvergne
Royal Oak Flashy Flamingo
SDS Edition Queen Star
Iway To Hell des Monts d'Auvergne
EBMF Princess Belhara Buckeroo
Silky
Heidi
Hashtag Followme des Monts d'Auvergn
Heaperly des Monts d'Auvergne
Hurricane Rocks des Monts d'Auvergne
Dream On du Cap de la Coste
Fake and Joke du Cap de la Coste
Extra Rikiki
Fall in Love
Faribole des Monts d'Auvergne

Nos chevaux sont vendus à jour de leurs papiers (c'est-à-dire que vous recevez leur Certificat AMHA prouvant leur appartenance à la race, leur Carnet SIRE Mini US obligatoire & lorsqu'il y a lieu, le Test Génétique vous informant de leurs gènes de couleur). Ils vivent au plus près de nous et sont manipulés quotidiennement : respect de l'Homme et des ordres de base : marcher en longe, donner les pieds, se laisser toucher sur l'ensemble du corps, rester calme à l'attache, monter en camion pour le transport...

   Tous nos poulains sont garantis indemnes par filiation aux deux formes connues du Nanisme : l'ACAN D1-D4 & le Skeletal Atavism.

   Lorsque votre choix est fait, nous établissons ensemble un Contrat de Vente qui protège et garantit un certains nombres de points importants pour les deux parties (l'Acheteur & le Vendeur) et qui permet, après dépôt d'acompte de sceller la réservation. Nous sommes tout à fait disposés à assurer le transport de nos animaux sur toute la France et l'Europe. Nos tarifs sont "livraison incluse" pour la France métropolitaine.

 

   Estimant que notre production est homogène tant en terme de qualité que de caractère, nos prix sont transparents et fixes pour les poulains au sevrage. Les mâles sont proposés à 2 500€ et les femelles 3 000€. Ils ne sont pas négociables. Ils vous garantissent tous les points énumérés ci-dessus et un cheval qui correspond à votre recherche qui a été élevé avec soin et sérieux. 

   Pour nous, il est primordial de rester disponibles pour les propriétaires de nos "bébés", aussi nous garantissons un suivi et des échanges réguliers avec vous (pour apprendre et partager). Faire confiance à un élevage sérieux dans la réalisation de votre projet, c'est l'assurance pour vous d'avoir un cheval sain, équilibré et qui répondra à vos attentes pour créer une relation heureuse avec lui.

Nos Ventes

Tous nos poulains de l'année 2021 ont déjà trouvé leur famille, nous vous proposons donc quelques chevaux nés chez nos amis-éleveurs, n'hésitez pas à les contacter directement.

238153642_109774868088609_7921083905925885014_n.jpg
Lancelot de la Balme

 

Plein papiers AMHA

Né le 22/04/21

 

Père : AQM Fame Molto Vivo

Mère : Ayache des Bleuets

Palomino

Contacter Morgane CELERIN - 

06 60 99 60 66

2 500 €

162366344_10224892446201129_8324287118686100372_n.jpg
Lancelot DL Jörd

 

Plein papiers AMHA

Né le 04/03/21

 

Père : Sparkling MH First Storm

Mère : Faribole des Monts d'Auvergne

 

Alezan Sabino

Contacter Ludivine DURAND - 

06 61 93 30 75

3 000 €

Chevaux vendus

Jango
Kalmia des Monts d'Auvergne
Kaliméris des Monts d'Auvergne
Kallune des Monts d'Auvergne
Kachoo Sing des Monts d'Auvergne
Kiwi Get des Monts d'Auvergne
Joysticks To Me des Monts d'Auvergne
DL Storm Jörd
Jamie Rocaille des Monts d'Auvergne
Laureas Prince Nobility Of Spirit
Icy You des Monts d'Auvergne
Royal Oak Flashy Flamingo
SDS Edition Queen Star
Iway To Hell des Monts d'Auvergne
EBMF Princess Belhara Buckeroo
Silky
Heidi
Hashtag Followme des Monts d'Auvergn
Heaperly des Monts d'Auvergne
Hurricane Rocks des Monts d'Auvergne
Dream On du Cap de la Coste
Fake and Joke du Cap de la Coste
Extra Rikiki
Fall in Love
Faribole des Monts d'Auvergne